Provide tidstorage connection information
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 13:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit46b209b9da40676647532b73373acd940ccf86de
tree4fc0344d6664dc2eadd84cd720276c56bb61bcc5
parent198fab00dfdd6fbd2562bae1f859e1eb0facac87
Provide tidstorage connection information
software/erp5/snippet-zope.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg