gitlab: Slapos'ify gitlab config updates
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit468d7934815e19d166541f4b2a2424b32b6efc1b
tree6d10c50439c21732d7bb5567ec7139130e6b1b9a
parente0c8997f71957c4e1774e5098259c2c5f3b757b1
gitlab: Slapos'ify gitlab config updates

Slapos'ify config updates brought by sync with omnibus-gitlab (see merge
in the previous patch). Changes:

- default visibility levels gone away (see merge commit and
  https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/omnibus-gitlab/commit/b5ebbab3 )

- there are new settings for GitLab Pages and Elasticsearch, which are EE
  only and thus we do not support them.

- there are new settings for auxiliary cron-like jobs, which we do not
  support for now, since they are used either for CI (not supported by
  us) or EE features.

Configuration files that were synced, but did not changed are also
marked as updated, so it is easier to track their changes to upstream in
the future.

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
software/gitlab/gitlab-parameters.cfg
software/gitlab/software.cfg
software/gitlab/template/config.ru.in
software/gitlab/template/database.yml.in
software/gitlab/template/gitlab-shell-config.yml.in
software/gitlab/template/gitlab.yml.in
software/gitlab/template/rack_attack.rb.in
software/gitlab/template/resque.yml.in
software/gitlab/template/smtp_settings.rb.in
software/gitlab/template/unicorn.rb.in