openssl: as we disable some engines, we need to make depend
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit45ff25472fb2952341463b8edd5f5b086927f298
tree36772647d6085bc3e534f6bbb95c76b8562173ef
parent654b9fcd392f4a2536551b3a6b0ddee6523806c4
openssl: as we disable some engines, we need to make depend

Note that we cannot just use make-targets from the recipe, because make without
any target is executed first, and then make ${make-targets} is executed, but in
this case we really need to have make depend called first.
component/openssl/buildout.cfg