gitlab: Slapos'ify / adjust nginx config updates
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:16:43 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
commit45d2032d7243dbb79c424f47f12f1061ba87112f
treedd212ab326fc5ac187c57793bbab59edddae87b9
parent14fafdf536ab0a3b4388d3d2f6c2847817663420
gitlab: Slapos'ify / adjust nginx config updates

- there is a section for gitlab pages, which we stub-out;

- there is no longer a need to add /raw/... handling to nginx - as
  now nginx is just an SSL terminator for gitlab-workhorse, all URL
  handling is done inside gitlab-workhorse and is dealt with ok by our
  patches.

- as now nginx does not directly connect to unicorn, there is no need to
  pass unicorn section to nginx's template.

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
software/gitlab/instance-gitlab.cfg.in
software/gitlab/software.cfg
software/gitlab/template/nginx-gitlab-http.conf.in
software/gitlab/template/nginx.conf.in