Update slapos-testing to use updated egg_test recipe.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit45ad8584da7e4818b2b74fed63a45fe312a9f36e
treebffd993ffc5faff6228ab14d3febfebd7bfd51d3
parent37f3a15f22e75fb961cb8c5ea53ca121f7f8c5e0
Update slapos-testing to use updated egg_test recipe.

It currently tests slapos.core, slapos.recipe.build, slapos.recipe.template.
software/slapos-testing/instance.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg