version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit4531d574f560bcda2641460b34e95e72a71a699a
tree988a52c0b226bd84dc196a9952ae8072d0568928
parent6ea277642ab4eab91ced4a222ed26eac10672247
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg