version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit4510a15143838225615b75466f72994bdac31ed4
tree67b6377486fbed3746f64478762bca36692fa7b5
parent201211cd3f4d6eac406908bc3c1fa8024df071d5
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg