version up : libpng 1.5.8.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:40:05 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit44c70853a4b904df5e7a593b1227c82d7623de3c
treed66d36046e5312bf739686855228eaa0fd2d664e
parentb266e96149615f313801ce41189cc82630ce6d7f
version up : libpng 1.5.8.
component/libpng/buildout.cfg