Prepare 0.4 release
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit4474aa26a52ae337a9d95f5ba2b5c8131c4a72f8
tree816fd8afc01a4637411ef3c45ca05e98260e9a0d
parentc66c52acb31213144077410b4130fd42fc7b3c2b
Prepare 0.4 release
CHANGES.txt
setup.py