version up : dbus 1.8.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 19:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit44470137c594f33e690c7b20b2cd008687212299
tree0b11a5e3aab178a573fb419cc9cb718b4e61047d
parenteb5db862ed3e3b15a546ba48236d04d73eb6ae9a
version up : dbus 1.8.10.
component/dbus/buildout.cfg