slaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen slapos-0.201
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit4433391b1f243261cb45661a0a3de60fc52737cb
tree6197d356cfebc408de339b099d3bbee4ab0d6043
parent1133cc5a73466e68893a905ab05d397bbea532ed
slaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg