version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit44301abd28f35090873e0d39e7cfe06857b30f3e
tree12b8298e87275384ae771b1177ff8eb81515447b
parent4c231dc7ca9facb05ecdaff15a292d1be87bb67e
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg