use by-module URL instead of by-authors URL for perl modules.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit43e9b0a8c8e1476bc8716b89b253e7c3df242243
treeaf938f6ea60196e7d439fd11f880ddd94894bbc8
parent1a1c7e5471eac8d29eda154d129bfcb932a3c745
use by-module URL instead of by-authors URL for perl modules.

also version up perl modules.
18 files changed:
component/perl-Class-Accessor/buildout.cfg
component/perl-Config-General/buildout.cfg
component/perl-DBD-MySQL/buildout.cfg
component/perl-DBI/buildout.cfg
component/perl-Encode-HanExtra/buildout.cfg
component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg
component/perl-HTML-Parser/buildout.cfg
component/perl-HTML-Tagset/buildout.cfg
component/perl-HTML-Template/buildout.cfg
component/perl-JSON/buildout.cfg
component/perl-Net-IP/buildout.cfg
component/perl-SGML-Parser-OpenSP/buildout.cfg
component/perl-URI/buildout.cfg
component/perl-XML-LibXML/buildout.cfg
component/perl-XML-NamespaceSupport/buildout.cfg
component/perl-XML-Parser/buildout.cfg
component/perl-XML-SAX/buildout.cfg
component/perl-libwww-perl/buildout.cfg