version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.31.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit42cfb5c4072808eab219d1228af1de6376e7fd20
tree94ecc3518e679ff0c21af1741e040ff8857264c9
parentb41658e81e963eb8eb817a37527aad7ceee16d06
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.31.
component/openldap/buildout.cfg