Pin on newer versions. slapos-0.51
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit423d1722752cae5381f1031e2f0dc2d2147e1216
tree97b078ab6a37972b65e990487f24847a7221c979
parent719638ccbeeb0d8b03d06b26517f3860fa812179
Pin on newer versions.

Conflicts:

software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/davstorage/software.cfg
software/mariadb/instance.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg