use HTTP url instead of FTP url.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit4189756a4418f21ec9ccbdb870ab00a314b203fe
treed117b46cd245aa02ed9018181b299fec2e36a079
parent23682b714a5a42769371d8a288b8ebaf6150bd84
use HTTP url instead of FTP url.
component/pcre/buildout.cfg