Add LD_LIBRARY_PATH in slapos-testing.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:10:05 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit417f37f8db22698fe90a892c4b0c20a9daa220aa
treedf4e0c88a365fd5c35700698d13cb97e7c3311e1
parentb3ab8a0643457e9d5f4434108792f0b06380f717
Add LD_LIBRARY_PATH in slapos-testing.
software/slapos-testing/instance.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg