Use new development workflow for apache-frontend
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit41736b8921dbe8a129eb53da0866d1327bef28de
treea028e7d227a8a837d8783c454fb33cdbbc35eb9f
parent69581a793dbbbba8127fcecfc14ee4dc3cd1dbb5
Use new development workflow for apache-frontend
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/apache-frontend/development.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg