typo 0ff -> Off
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit41145f3208f477f8f4a28be73194e1dd8960a30f
tree8f953ea29e474d47b23c6dc98bd8d25227b7b84e
parentcaeda529386b4fd8f299300f5649903c1634eb7b
typo 0ff -> Off
slapos/recipe/apachephp/template/php.ini.in