Add the ability to specify filemode to template recipe
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0900)
commit40f92aaec27b20cfa3b0bbd7497958e2d6c84cf9
tree5097c0e560df35648d4b21d4f01c61d69be51472
parent7cf3adc59f323be0417020cb83842addd67939de
Add the ability to specify filemode to template recipe
(cherry picked from commit 3143874b992984bf8d773f627a76560bfec3e51d)
slapos/recipe/template.py