fix LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit409f30e8f5d847f475f6303e9128a45b70acbf7f
tree40ead5dfb223828f2a3bda38c87b382761b11d7d
parente44784da66d45dce9d285562212411e5e788d1d8
fix LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox.

* fix a typo in dbug library location
* remove needless trailing slashes
component/firefox/buildout.cfg