update md5sum
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit40548dde5e53a886a7385c5c8c4c7aa836cf579e
tree85ed3ea4df8f6cb7c28de6f2750a32191a29417c
parent6cfce3b6141153daf174bfbfa69480e6db525dac
update md5sum
software/cloudooo/software.cfg