Use upstream ACCORDS repository, directly in HEAD revision during development
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:04:52 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit404b3f51c0c9cca5c361e515a45a98b4f7175d4d
tree8526746443122f03860cc46afa0753ddb1d965f9
parentd7d733174fb473a0b22be60d84ee36fc44515ddc
Use upstream ACCORDS repository, directly in HEAD revision during development
component/accords/buildout.cfg