wendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on SIGUSR1
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit404150b739a694029096ccf0b877921a33195030
tree6d6d2e23f5b22678bc571bc75719611b760017f8
parent6d65a74e608ae709952371e137edb50f57b431e8
wendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on SIGUSR1

Via installing Products.signalstack

    https://pypi.python.org/pypi/Products.signalstack

/reviewed-by @Tyagov
software/wendelin/software-dev.cfg