Release slapos.cookbook-0.64.1 slapos.cookbook-0.64.1
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0900)
commit404003cf5467f8899bbc20a14ebdb0726df7aff2
tree049e5947ea6579e55755374c13e83f479058b840
parent494d2b27c3ab006fa9853b3a8e3873bc83a40414
Release slapos.cookbook-0.64.1
CHANGES.txt
setup.py