python2.7: enable profiled build
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit40258997bbb06166d08d5914e8f70259f7dbe4ee
treef5affaf4b116af319d11ea7ddf6747adf2e28f31
parent46e2f56736d5a98ee483ab2c64df2a2a1a3f254a
python2.7: enable profiled build
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg