NEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:24:13 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit3fb90dccf4766074619aee11b7951e31725928d7
treed44f009131d8a129635e36dc76d269f00fd9bfca
parent7858645d581056fe94603b05019a5cc827f12c73
NEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4
software/neoppod/instance-neo-storage-mysql.cfg.in
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg