version up : stunnel 5.01.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:57:33 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit3f4f2ff501569a008479bc3b3f55b98a5a3c203a
treeafd89601d99bcc2c637324e3c8b9742272e476fd
parentad1ef1103503dc8636453e7927036c2812a1a428
version up : stunnel 5.01.

also cleanup.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg
component/stunnel/stunnel-4-hooks.py [deleted file]