golang: v↑ (1.5.3)
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:13:58 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
commit3f4cde2247a7a0293323a2ea4c08839e718f0c0b
tree1310d6f2bf40c1a408ec848784444be5c986ec5b
parent2212483257712cc3bec17456c7558f104162382f
golang: v↑  (1.5.3)

This is a security-bugfix release:

From https://golang.org/doc/devel/release.html#go1.5.minor:

    go1.5.3 (released 2016/01/13) includes a security fix to the math/big
    package affecting the crypto/tls package. See the Go 1.5.3 milestone on
    our issue tracker[1] and the release announcement[2] for details.

    [1] https://github.com/golang/go/issues?q=milestone%3AGo1.5.3
    [2] https://golang.org/s/go153announce

I've rebuild helloworld software release and briefly tested helloweb.go
with go 1.5.3 ok.

/reviewed-by: TrustMe
/cc @kazuhiko, !39
component/golang/buildout.cfg