add missing PKG_CONFIG_PATH entries.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit3f377b243e0089b57f1b67bba30e12e3abe28578
tree84f285c82d6dfbd9fc78e2b685c93a78f1603608
parentb8f763cf1b465f8fc5d2abaa95b2083e7e55f858
add missing PKG_CONFIG_PATH entries.
component/xorg/buildout.cfg