version up : HAProxy 1.5.9.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit3e559c84d533bc7cdfaa0364a0aa1a8312933d93
tree8b2b1e7ff018babe0875d89d5ac2ef4a54be76c6
parent726e4d843ef97ee908b3bb521fb30c77b2ac94af
version up : HAProxy 1.5.9.
component/haproxy/buildout.cfg