added --fix-corrupted argument to pull_raw
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit3e0d0fb0ec95829cfee4612526479becd66854b4
treec0e39fac0bfa254a5bde4d15840802f7770b2248
parent23f5d07d111c2b61fffd08f959e2bfe2b633938f
added --fix-corrupted argument to pull_raw
slapos/recipe/pbs.py
software/slaprunner/software.cfg