version up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:47:13 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit3d05e71f65ac354865a0be3f472ad745d693c359
tree51730f766d13ab3591ee85e9e27fdf76138cff9f
parent2d95f58ee642b9be971abeb62675dde0b22e8d81
version up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.
component/tomcat/buildout.cfg