Add nayuos software recipe.
authorIsabelle Vallet <isabelle.vallet@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:14:01 +0000 (06:14 -0800)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit3c552c051bb1ae71693619f5b872a8d88c351196
treef416e55b14a18f45e31cafbc9b7065d62877864c
parentdb316a6d5869c041b9376b05ab18230be3bb8ac2
parent0bd48183c657f58b9ddf346e73ed0855eda4e539
Add nayuos software recipe.

This is a SR to build NayuOS binary images.
More info on https://www.nayuos.com and in the README.

Merging this recipe from a standalone repository was a decision made together with @kirr and @vpelletier.
24 files changed:
software/nayuos/LICENSE.txt
software/nayuos/README.md
software/nayuos/instance.cfg
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame01.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame02.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame03.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame04.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame05.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame06.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame07.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame08.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame09.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame10.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame11.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame12.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame13.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame14.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame15.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame16.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame17.png
software/nayuos/logo/boot_splash_frame18.png
software/nayuos/scripts/cros_full_build.in
software/nayuos/scripts/test_nayuos_image
software/nayuos/software.cfg