monitor: add status history
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit3b6e41d074cea7a65fd8f20cfd6899c1c45d5dc3
tree535c661affa4ad081e649cb6616d0d989dcdfd9f
parentd8800c0b429340bcecc6954a02bb2520d9c34474
monitor: add status history

monitor: escape values in status history
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/status-history.cgi.in [new file with mode: 0644]