Add pkg-config executable to mydumper
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit3b51b3323ba973717e1607d24cc0440a0f3c1b9e
tree681d89ca3c08f0769545f182c59d9746b6efb901
parenta6b43ad7ff55436402fd5a1bb6602db0eb2b2841
Add pkg-config executable to mydumper
component/mydumper/buildout.cfg