version up : file 5.20.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit3b1055f82c2ce68a870cfecbaef28f7c0ff02caf
treedb26adeee2c108990d2001813df4bca74748eb57
parentcaeeb035016e8fe29cd7fc6868fbb470b3c8b225
version up : file 5.20.
component/file/buildout.cfg