kvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:08:24 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit3a978a29102813d2a5bf917161e198764327cad5
tree96558cc8cc1762e9d9fcc8607f37e8b53498fd0e
parent7a2cfab1c355cb791b43b65d185c4ce31f2b5811
kvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0
component/qemu-kvm/buildout.cfg