version up : git 1.9.3.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit3a252dba964ce2d7b6596c31116d9c53f47cf016
treebcc17aea081c0b7799ad9ac64039eac4c35ce316
parente489b2f6ce67db7f00b6120489f3dfb8820fab51
version up : git 1.9.3.

also build with our own libpcre.
component/git/buildout.cfg