stunnel: update to version 5.10.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit3a19dd7a96b44a939f3e3805185df247546dcc64
tree68183561ca0042f2344fe09263a5b6b92dbc2b00
parent79b7f1c876b218ff792a287f469f7311473f8a45
stunnel: update to version 5.10.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg