Do not use 'generic' prefix for KVM related recipes. Drop legacy kvm_frontend recipe.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit39eb0301f3e770f997fc8801d268607010750e0b
tree6a7fa7b561e2a6b2cdf679c032766295b6924327
parent0d172056195b0ae624c6ed55d1f1919a351ca20e
Do not use 'generic' prefix for KVM related recipes. Drop legacy kvm_frontend recipe.
12 files changed:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/generic_kvm_frontend/__init__.py [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/kvm-proxy.js [moved from slapos/recipe/generic_kvm_frontend/template/kvm-proxy.js with 100% similarity]
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/logrotate_entry.in [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/nodejs_run.in [moved from slapos/recipe/generic_kvm_frontend/template/nodejs_run.in with 100% similarity]
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/openssl.cnf.ca.in [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/proxytable-vifib-snippet.json.in [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/novnc/__init__.py [moved from slapos/recipe/generic_novnc/__init__.py with 100% similarity]
software/kvm/instance-frontend.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg