apache-frontend: update security settings
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit399ac485273f930ce30d5b0dbb227ba3a650377a
treeecb6012c342048da4dd03e0d16d277b0bd1934d7
parent435dd59dc7008fd67b1dedaf1c533766764815cd
apache-frontend: update security settings
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/templates/000.conf.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/apache_cached.conf.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/default-virtualhost.conf.in