Accelerate repozo by loosening checks.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit38dc7608662a771b85d091fb4cb0905bb5a04e20
treea1428e592d2089de321397f500c773e7fc4ee1d4
parent89e404b51f2c421752d76c3785fd5a19b581181f
Accelerate repozo by loosening checks.

Loosened checks are considered safe enough, and the speedup on many-GB
FileStorage files is significant.
slapos/recipe/tidstorage/__init__.py