Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit38835c7915daf68b82280be46210fc072b47bff8
tree131f1c51b9ec97d8314915a2162dd121d6260452
parentc9694c5b4e99ec858074243351b6bc0314df3dcf
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.
component/busybox/buildout.cfg