kvm fixup: parameters type
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit3873912b79d0f20b6ddf1b8d31f016d02f1f1bfd
treee6e35780a8338982bd115f29c3ae513b547a5084
parentf0518706e08b0cc7572be7f7dd8cd952e4f798a6
kvm fixup: parameters type
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm-input-schema.json