install stunnel in generic_varnish to support https backend.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit37e10364f99451f91f92c2ab6005ddba99e7c8fd
tree77ce5541e726666f395d7397c6fe58ae15be8eb9
parent13a81682928ac1a0e43a629ec0465a6775992fd4
install stunnel in generic_varnish to support https backend.
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/stunnel.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/stunnel.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-varnish.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in