Publish all data.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit379f82e0f2e1054d75b12905e455763b5fda27d1
tree680b9809f6d6fed44e8ffef9af68e43510741057
parente3e1e5f51553b018ed25bc37e28d200d0c35c223
Publish all data.
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg