Disable non-working slapmonitor on LAMP stack.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit3749950f2fc9498b7dfa89377b1f1ce3e2bcf6c2
tree926bfcd9ab238f32f0d5ea06eae1ed3e00f23870
parent66901b81286a1bcd110b4698065d9639fcb1ed47
Disable non-working slapmonitor on LAMP stack.

Was only used for specific demo.
stack/lamp/apache/instance-apache-export.cfg.jinja2
stack/lamp/apache/instance-apache-php.cfg.in
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg