Enable slapos.libnetworkcache in reboostrapped buildout.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit361412bd0874b9342a2e18a1e98a73f0eb3e0a3c
tree1c51ac9712864ce6ed8e0dba8599c01d36af2593
parentde38a5c4ec8638a631fd9b38cea4d34b618e7772
Enable slapos.libnetworkcache in reboostrapped buildout.

Version is bumped in order to update rebootstrap with changed eggs.
stack/erp5.cfg