add a missing extends entry.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit35f7a87bb6d6c98c169fd928d0dcda9f51d2a017
tree024db6aa23df06e2a71d1af5a76ceea763e05516
parent78a2c31a377b7e34819de79e29c7ffb66e42e201
add a missing extends entry.
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg